Fleetwood Mac Say You Will

Fleetwood Mac Say You Will

Lindsey Buckingham – guitar, percussion, keyboards, vocals
Stevie Nicks – keyboards, vocals
John McVie – bass guitar
Mick Fleetwood – drums, percussion

Additional Personnel

Christine McVie – keyboards on "Steal Your Heart Away", backing vocals on "Bleed To Love Her" and "Steal Your Heart Away"
Sheryl Crow – Hammond organ and backing vocals on "Say You Will" and "Silver Girl"
Jamie Muhoberac – Hammond organ on "Come"
John Pierce – additional bass on "Steal Your Heart Away"
John Shanks – keyboards on "What's The World Coming To" & "Peacekeeper"
Dave Palmer – piano on "Steal Your Heart Away"
Jessica James Nicks, Molly McVie, Maddy Fesch – backing vocals on "Say You Will"


Producers: Lindsey Buckingham, Rob Cavallo, John Shanks
Engineers: Lindsey Buckingham, Ken Allardyce, Ken Koroshetz, Ray Lindsey, Mark Needham, Phil Nichols, Matthew J Doughty
Recorded at The Bellagio House, Ocean Way Recording, Lindsey's garage and Cornerstone Recording Studios
Mixing: Mark Needham, Chris Lord-Alge (Track 16)
Mixing Assistant: Phil Nichols, Matthew J Doughty, Joe Bozzi
Mastering: Bernie Grundman
A&R: Rob Cavallo
Band Technician: Mike Fasano, Bruce Jaccoby
Art Direction: Stephen Walker
Photography: Karen Williams Johnston, Neal Preston, Herbert Worthington III

Fleetwood Mac Apr 15, 2003 Reprise
  1. What's the World Coming To

  2. Murrow Turning Over in His Grave

  3. Illume (9-11)

  4. Thrown Down

  5. Miranda

  6. Red Rover

  7. Say You Will

  8. Peacekeeper

  9. Come

  10. Smile at You

  11. Running Through the Garden

  12. Silver Girl

  13. Steal Your Heart Away

  14. Bleed to Love Her

  15. Everybody Finds Out

  16. Destiny Rules

  17. Say Goodbye

  18. Goodbye Baby

  19. Love Minus Zero/No Limit

  20. Not Make Believe

  21. Peacekeeper (live)

  22. Say You Will (live)