Fleetwood Mac Tango in the Night

Fleetwood Mac Tango in the Night

Lindsey Buckingham – guitar, vocals, percussion and drum overdubs
Christine McVie – keyboards, synthesizer, vocals
Stevie Nicks – vocals
John McVie – bass guitar
Mick Fleetwood – drums, percussion


Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
Arranged: Lindsey Buckingham
Engineer: Greg Droman
Additional engineering: Lindsey Buckingham
Cover concept: Lindsey Buckingham, Richard Dashut
Cover painting: Brett-Livingstone Strong
Cover photo: Greg Gorman
Art direction: Jeri Heiden

Fleetwood Mac Apr 13, 1987 Warner Brothers
  1. Big Love

  2. Seven Wonders

  3. Everywhere

  4. Caroline

  5. Tango in the Night

  6. Mystified

  7. Little Lies

  8. Family Man

  9. Welcome to the Room...Sara

  10. Isn't It Midnight

  11. You and I, Part II