Fleetwood Mac Tusk

Fleetwood Mac Tusk

Stevie Nicks – vocals, keyboards
Lindsey Buckingham – guitar, piano, bass guitar, drums, harmonica, vocals
Christine McVie – keyboards, vocals
John McVie – bass guitar
Mick Fleetwood – drums, percussion
USC Trojan Marching Band – appears on "Tusk"
Peter Green – appears uncredited on "Brown Eyes"


Producers: Fleetwood Mac. Ken Caillat, Richard Dashut
Engineers: Lindsey Buckingham, Ken Caillat, Richard Dashut, Hernan Rojas
Assistant Engineer: Rich Feldman
Mastering: Ken Perry
Remastering: Ken Caillat
Photography: Peter Beard, Jayne Odgers, Norman Seeff
Art Direction: Vigon Nahas Vigon
Design: Vigon Nahas Vigon

Fleetwood Mac Oct 19, 1979 Warner Brothers
  1. Over & Over

  2. The Ledge

  3. Think About Me

  4. Save Me a Place

  5. Sara

  6. What Makes You Think You're the One

  7. Storms

  8. That's All for Everyone

  9. Not That Funny

  10. Sisters of the Moon

  11. Angel

  12. That's Enough for Me

  13. Brown Eyes

  14. Never Make Me Cry

  15. I Know I'm Not Wrong

  16. Honey Hi

  17. Beautiful Child

  18. Walk a Thin Line

  19. Tusk

  20. Never Forget

  21. Never Forget